Regional Account Managers

USP Executive Group, left to right: Mike Madden, Brad Carmichael, Brian Davis.

BRAD CARMICHAEL
Vice President, Business Development
Contact details: 724-749-1003 | bcarmichael@utilitysp.net

As Vice President of Business Development, Brad...
Read more

MICHAEL CONDUFF
National Account Executive
Voice: 940-382-3945 | Mobile: 940-453-3116 | mconduff@utilitysp.net

As President and CEO of the Elim Group, a leadership and governance consulting firm, Mike...
Read more

CATHY SPAIN
Advisor
Contact Details: 443-538-1201 | cspain@utilitysp.net

Cathy Spain joined USP in June of 2012 as an advisor.
Read more

JIM HUNT
Advisor
Contact Details: 304-629-1302 | jhunt@utilitysp.net

As a speaker, author and consultant, Jim has spent the past 22 years working with municipal governments and officials to bring innovative insights and solutions to local governments.
Read more

BRIAN DAVIS
Regional Account Manager
Contact details: 214-476-3430 | bdavis@utilitysp.net

With more than ten years experience in local government under his belt...
Read more

OSCAR ARRAS
Regional Account Manager
Contact details: 214-632-6947 | oarras@utilitysp.net

As the Midwestern Regional Account Manager for USP, Oscar Arras, loves people...
Read more

MIKE CHAMBERS
Regional Account Manager
Contact details: 724-678-6075 | mchambers@utilitysp.net

As a Regional Account Manager with Utility Service Partners since 2009, Mike is responsible...
Read more

MICHAEL P. MADDEN
General Account Manager
Contact details: 407-616-2239 | mmadden@utilitysp.net

Mike Madden joined Utility Service Partners in May, 2011 as the Regional Account Manager...
Read more

JEFF OLSON
Regional Account Manager
Contact details: 720-470-8037 | jolson@utilitysp.net

Jeff Olson joined the Utility Service Partners team in May of 2012...
Read more

 Utility Service Partners BBB Business Review

© 2012 Utility Service Partners. All Rights Reserved.